Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramses Janssens

Ramses Janssens

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramses Janssens
"Nate from State Farm provided exceptional assistance in selecting housing and car insurance. As an expat from Belgium living in Atlanta his expertise and friendly approach made the process seamless, ensuring I felt secure with my choices. Highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Becky Kennedy

Becky Kennedy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kennedy
"Veronica was a great help to me and was very concerned about my needs. She was patient and very thorough. I will definitely look forward to speaking with her again. Great work!"
Profile photo of Philip Covin

Philip Covin

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Covin
"Kala proactively spent an hour on the phone with me reviewing my current coverage and discussing my needs. She is really knowledgable, friendly, and presented the information in an a concise, easy-to-understand way. I've been with State Farm for 25 years now, and their agents are the best, this office especially. Can't recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Tristan Lee

Tristan Lee

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tristan Lee
"It was a great customer experience! Anthony was patient with me as I shopped around and State Farm ended up being cheaper and better than the insurance that I had. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Timber Hines

Timber Hines

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timber Hines
"Nat assisted me today with some insurance questions and helped me with what I needed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Newstead

Anthony Newstead

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Newstead
"My experience with Nate at State Farm, for auto insurance has been excellent. Nate patiently listened to my [complex] situation, worked out a great auto insurance rate and guided me step-by-step through the whole process. He made what I perceived to be a daunting mountain to climb actually become a veritable walk in the park. Nate was very personable, respectful, funny & engaging, always available by email or phone whenever I needed him, and extremely knowledgeable. I’m now fully signed up and based on the experience I’ve had during the signing process I would highly recommend them, and Nate in particular."
Profile photo of Savasia G

Savasia G

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savasia G
"Very friendly and helpful! Kala was polite, knowledgeable, and was great to talk to. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Brett Cragin

Brett Cragin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Cragin
"Navigating the complexities of insurance is not a lot of fun but Kaitlin and her team have helped me get the right levels of coverage at a reasonable price for over 5 years now. Really appreciate their guidance and professionalism. Also, a shout out to Johnathan…he is great!!! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Shatrece Campbell

Shatrece Campbell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shatrece Campbell
"Nat was so great . And he always do a check up."
Profile photo of Janeis Thompson

Janeis Thompson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janeis Thompson
"Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of bandö

bandö

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bandö
"Great deal ! Thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Steve Reynolds

Steve Reynolds

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Reynolds
"Johnathon was big help with my confused brain. Kaitlin all your staff very helpful. Thanks James"
Profile photo of Rosely Pineda

Rosely Pineda

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosely Pineda
"After calling around to multiple agents in the area, I landed with Johnathan who helped me tremendously. He helped me understand my insurance coverage needs and worked with me to get a policy that was right for me! I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Spicyjay

Spicyjay

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spicyjay
"She’s Great!!!!"
Profile photo of Sankeerth Sarvade

Sankeerth Sarvade

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sankeerth Sarvade
"Great service, fast response and best rates in the market."
Profile photo of Scott Colwell

Scott Colwell

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Colwell
"Kala did a fantastic job explaining everything. Well trained and courtesy given."
Profile photo of yb T

yb T

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yb T
"Let tell you something I heard about this company State Farm but never looked into trying to get insurance so one day I sit back and I decided to call and the first person I spoke with was Victoria she was soooo patient she walked me through everything. We laughed. I cried. We laughed some more. She made me feel so welcome, she was generous she was patient she showed loving and caring. I appreciate you for helping me you continue to help the community and I see the passionate of you of helping your clients and I thank you 🙏 🥰😘"
Profile photo of Ann Johnson

Ann Johnson

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Johnson
"It’s so refreshing to work with Johnathan at State Farm for my auto, life, and home needs. He knows the company's products very well and is always eager to please. He gives top-notch services and always goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied. That personal touch that he adds makes me feel more like family than just another customer. Johnathan keep up the good work because it's customers like me who appreciate all of your efforts."
Profile photo of byileini713

byileini713

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by byileini713
"I was getting the car insurance for the very first time. I mainly worked with Jonathan and loved the interactions! He is very willing to listen, explain, and assist."
Profile photo of ken clarke

ken clarke

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken clarke
"It was such a pleasure working through the process with you and you helped tremendously. Thank you kindly."
Profile photo of Tammy Laucik

Tammy Laucik

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Laucik
"Great customer service! Warm & Friendly. Treated like family. Highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Samoht Leahcim

Samoht Leahcim

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samoht Leahcim
"Been with Kaitlin Ponce office for almost two years. Most recently moved into my first purchased home. Jessica helped me set up my Home Owners Insurance policy and switch it over from my renters insurance. Also, got me some more discounts from this too. Thanks again Jessica! UPDATE 12/2023: Just got to work with Anthony to do a check up on all my policies and he was able to save me $18 every 6 months and get me some more coverage on my auto. Right now when every dollar counts I appreciated it very much."
Profile photo of Lauren Badger

Lauren Badger

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Badger
"Anthony was very helpful in transferring my car insurance from another state. He made the process easy and quick, and I appreciated how he explained everything thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Jammaliq EnterHulu199

Jammaliq EnterHulu199

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jammaliq EnterHulu199
"Great service in good timing!"
Profile photo of Shamonda Swain

Shamonda Swain

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamonda Swain
"Anthony was great. He was patient with all of our questions and his service is greatly appreciated."